A
Anja Hessert
Anja Hessert
1331 SE 10th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Email anjabel.h@gmail.com
Phone (786) 547-3986
Industry Category real-estate-residential
Company Engel & Voelkers
B
Avatar
Barbara Burk
Email barbaraburk@me.com
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Barbara Duffy
Email bduffy824@att.net
Industry Category accounting
Bobbi Meloro
Bobbi Meloro
Email bobbi@melorolaw.com
Industry Category accounting
C
Avatar
Carol Boston
Cooper City, FL 33026
Email carol@carolboston.com
First Name Carol
Last Name Boston
Phone (954) 616-9024
Industry Category business-consultant
Company CB Accelerators
Carolyn Zaumeyer
Carolyn Zaumeyer
2760 NE 23rd Place
Pompano Beach, FL 33308
Email Carolyn@LowTEFlorida.com
First Name Carolyn
Last Name Zaumeyer
Phone (954) 224-9315
Industry Category physician
Company LowTE Florida
Chadia Ghanem
Chadia Ghanem
2880 NE 14th Street # 404
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Email chadia.ghanem@edwardjones.com
First Name Chadia
Last Name Ghanem
Phone (954) 245-5126
Industry Category accounting
Company Edward Jones
Avatar
Cheryl Freniere
2238 N Cypress Bend Dr. #605
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069
Email cfreniere.cf@gmail.com
First Name Cheryl
Last Name Freniere
Phone (954) 495-1271
Industry Category services
Christina Persson
Christina Persson
PO BOx 460055
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33346
Email christina@turboXD.com
Industry Category business-consultant
Company TurboXD
Avatar
Christy Lambertus
Email christy@gate.net
Industry Category accounting
Cindy Fox
Cindy Fox
5290 SW 3rd Ct
Plantation, FL 33317
Email cindyfox@bellsouth.net
First Name Cindy
Last Name FOX
Phone (305) 498-9545
Industry Category finance
Company Luxury Financial Group
Avatar
CinthiaAne_WEC
9850 SW 4 St
Plantation, FL 33324
Email cinthia@aneandco.com
First Name Cinthia Ane'
Last Name McGreevy
Phone (954) 295-4207
Industry Category real-estate-residential
Company Ane' & Co. Florida Real Estate/ Horse & Home Estate
Cynthia Caird
Cynthia Caird
60 Compass Lane
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Email cindycaird@aol.com
Industry Category real-estate-residential
Company Jeopardy 123, LLC
Avatar
Cynthia Hardy
Email cynhardy@MSN.com
Industry Category accounting
D
Danielle Waton
Danielle Waton
9101 jacaranda lane aprt
Plantation, FL 33324
Email dwaton20@hotmail.com
Industry Category insurance-services
Company Danielle Waton
Avatar
Darlene Dimarco
2501 NE 26 Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Email darlene.dimarco@fairwaymc.com
First Name Darlene
Last Name DiMarco
Industry Category real-estate-residential
Company Fairwway Independent Mortgage
Debra McLaughlin
Debra McLaughlin
Email debramcblack@aol.com
Phone (954) 478-1091
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Dee Moustakas
6001 NE 18 Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
Email dee@kodiakcommunications.com
First Name Dionysia (Dee)
Last Name Moustakas
Industry Category accounting
Company Kodiak Communications, Inc.
Deidra Reid
Deidra Reid
1370 S. Ocean Blvd.
POMPANO BEACH, FL 33062
Email DeidraLReid@gmail.com
Industry Category finance
Company MBA-Finance, Retired Department of State Foreign Service Officer, U.S. Air Force Veteran, and Financial Literacy Consultant
Avatar
Denise Helmsorig
14214 NW 18 Court
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028
Email info@carealternativesfl.com
Industry Category healthcare
Company Care Alternatives, Inc.
Avatar
Diana Fairbanks
441 SE 1st Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Email dianafairbanks1@mac.com
Phone (954) 600-4003
Industry Category accounting
Company Balistreri Realty
Diane Blair Hickey
Diane Blair Hickey
10613 W. Clairmont Circle
Tamarac, Florida 33321
Email blair@worldcruisesandtravel.com
First Name Diane Blair
Last Name Hickey
Phone (954) 597-9500
Industry Category accounting
Company World Cruises & Travel
Avatar
Dr. K. Bloom
8900 nw 80th dr
Tamarac, FL 33321
Email Drbloom@healingcouch.com
Industry Category counseling-services
Company Healing Couch, Inc.
E
Avatar
Edith Hoppe
Email ekhoppe@mac.com
Phone (561) 504-9108
Industry Category accounting
Eileen O'Connor
Eileen O'Connor
2308 NE 20 Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
Email georgeandeileen@bellsouth.net
First Name Eileen
Last Name O'Connor
Phone (954) 439-0651
Industry Category accounting
Company Florida Courts
G
Avatar
Gianna Annichiarico
12101 Nw 6th Street
Plantation, FL 33325
Email gannichiarico0@gmail.com
Industry Category healthcare
Company Other
Avatar
Gretchen Riegere
Email simplyholistic@proton.me
J
Avatar
Jackie Powell
Email japhertz@bellsouth.net
Avatar
Jan Bullard
1520 NW 85 Ave
Plantation, FL 33322
Email insdollie@aol.com
First Name Jan
Last Name Bullard
Phone (954) 448-4822
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Jean Martindale
Email mardaleusa@aol.com
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Jean Mignolet
1314 E Las Olas Blvd. #606
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Email mignolet.jean@gmail.com
First Name Jean
Last Name Mignolet
Phone (954) 523-8737
Industry Category accounting
Company Mignolet Business Research Consultants
Avatar
Jill Prizlee
Email jprizlee@fortlauderdale.gov
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Joyce Shore
Email joyceshore@me.com
Phone (954) 802-2466
Industry Category accounting
Judy Wolfman
Judy Wolfman
640 SW 62 Ave
Plantation, FL 33317
Email judywolfman@gmail.com
First Name Judith
Last Name Wolfman
Industry Category real-estate-residential
Company Pat Hance Realty
K
Karen Rowe
Karen Rowe
3042 N. Federal Hwy.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33306
Email drkaren1489@yahoo.com
Industry Category acupuncture
Company Ft. Lauderdale Acupuncture, Inc.
Karla Ramirez
Karla Ramirez
8013 LAKEPOINTE DR
PLANTATION, FL 33322
Email karlaramirez2018@fau.edu
Industry Category wew-member
Company OsteoStrong FTL
Kathleen Ryan
Kathleen Ryan
2249 SW 15th Street
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Email kathryan@yahoo.com
Industry Category retired
Company Retired Nonprofit administration
Avatar
KimCarlisle68
501 Northeast 5th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL, Florida 33301
Email kcarlisle1@chewy.com
First Name Kimberly
Last Name Carlisle
Industry Category accounting
Company Chewy, Inc.
L
Avatar
Lauren Talchik
Email Info@charter1now.com
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Leila Eslambolchi
234 hibiscus Ave unit 369
Lauderdale by the sea, Florida 33308
Email leilalauren@gmail.com
Industry Category insurance-services
Company First Family Insurance
Lenor Ryan
Lenor Ryan
1990 n 29th ave apt 101
Hollywood, FL 33020
Email Lenor@lightscameraselfies.com
Industry Category marketing-pr
Company Lights Camera Selfies Balloon Studio
Avatar
Lenore Alpert
580 SE 2 Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Email lalpert.foa@gmail.com
Industry Category non-profit-social-services
Company Florida Ocean Alliance/ work as Alpert Consulting
Avatar
Leslie Glazer
637 NE 16 Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Email leslie@preferhome.com
Industry Category healthcare
Company Preferred Care at Home
Avatar
Linda Highley
500 N Victoria Park Rd
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Email linda@paradisehomehealthcare.com
First Name Linda
Last Name LeMonte Highley
Phone (954) 529-5007
Industry Category accounting
Company Paradise Home Health Care
Avatar
Linda Parker
Email lparker@womenindistress.org
lsedilleCGCM
lsedilleCGCM
640 NW 16th Ave
Boca Raton, Florida 33486
Email leslie@paradisehomehealthcare.com
First Name Leslie
Last Name Sedille
Industry Category accounting
Company Paradise Home Health Care
Avatar
Lynda Amorello
936 INTRACOASTAL DR
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33304
Email amorellogroup@gmail.com
First Name LYNDA
Last Name AMORELLO
Phone (954) 410-6361
Industry Category accounting
Company AMORELLO PROEPRTY MGMT. GROUP, INC.
M
Avatar
Margarethe Sorensen
Email mpsorensen@aol.com
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
maria37066
601 SW 146th Terr.
Pembroke Pines, Florida 33027
Email mdelgado@ellevest.com
First Name Maria
Last Name Delgado
Industry Category Finance / Accounting
Company Ellevest
Marina Fayer
Marina Fayer
273 Jacaranda Dr.
Plantation, Florida 33324
Email marina.b.fayer@gmail.com
First Name Marina
Last Name Fayer
Industry Category finance
Company Fidelity Investments
Avatar
Mary Sanchez
Email Mary.Sanchez@pacecenter.org
Industry Category accounting
mary@terg.com
mary@terg.com
401 E. Las Olas Blvd., #130-162
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Email Mary@TERG.com
First Name Mary
Last Name Adams
Phone +1 (408) 646-9820
Industry Category human-resources
Company The Employee Relations Group TERG
MaryKate Wood
MaryKate Wood
1007 N Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
Email marykate@supersacr.com
First Name MaryKate
Last Name Wood
Industry Category other
Company Wake WorX, LLC
Avatar
Melanie Jolles
Email essentialsboutique@icloud.com
Phone (954) 614-6640
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Michelle Case Anderson
1423 NE 26th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Email michelle.m.anderson@morganstanley.com
Phone (954) 557-2297
Industry Category finance
Company Morgan Stanley
Avatar
MJ0805
560 El Dorado PKWY
Plantation, Florida 33317
Email Maria@mjohnstonconsult.com
First Name Maria
Last Name Johnston
Industry Category accounting
Company M. Johnston Consulting, LLC
Avatar
Myriam Cohen
Email myriamcohen101@gmail.com
Phone (954) 394-8243
Industry Category accounting
N
Nina Segura
Nina Segura
175 NE Olive Way
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Email ninasegura@metaspireconsulting.com
Industry Category business-consultant
Company Metaspire Consulting
Avatar
NoelleNorvellWEC
Email noelle@lfg.money
Industry Category accounting
P
Avatar
Patricia Koppisch
1320 NE 40 Court
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Email pkoppisc@fau.edu
Industry Category education
Company FAU
Peggy Calhoun
Peggy Calhoun
Peggy Calhoun
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308
Email calhoun@millercalhoun.com
Industry Category business-consultant
Company Miller, Calhoun & Co.
R
Avatar
Rebecca Castellano
Email becky.castellano@gmail.com
Industry Category accounting
Rebecca Lozano
Rebecca Lozano
Email rebeccalozano@ymail.com
Industry Category accounting
Rhoda Mae Kerr
Rhoda Mae Kerr
813 NE 17 Way
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33304
Email rhodamaekerr@me.com
First Name Rhoda Mae
Last Name Kerr
Phone (954) 828-6816
Industry Category government
Company Fort Lauderdale Fire Rescue (Retired)
Avatar
Roberta(Bobbie) Stanley
Email roberta.stanley@brinkleymorgan.com
Phone (954) 695-7707
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Robin Dimond
22111 Senerata Circle West
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
Email robin@fifthandcor.com
Industry Category marketing-pr
Company Fifth & Cor
Avatar
Rose White
Email rdwhite920@gmail.com
Phone (954) 224-1358
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Roz Alford
Email alfordroz@gmail.com
Industry Category accounting
S
Avatar
Samantha Mills
Email Sjjluxe@gmail.com
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
SandipTest
xxxx
xxx, Florida 33322
Email angelicabb@bracocorp.com
First Name Sandip
Last Name Pidnas
Industry Category accounting
Company ttt
Sandra Vargas
Sandra Vargas
9425 NW 11 St.
Plantation, FL 33322
Email SVargas@MEPlanners.com
First Name Sandra
Last Name Quintana-Vargas
Industry Category other
Company UPS Supply Chain Solutions
Sandra Vaucher
Sandra Vaucher
Email sandra@yonlaw.com
Industry Category accounting
Sandy Pearce MSN, AGACNP
Sandy Pearce MSN, AGACNP
Email pearce@osteostrong.me
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Scherry Donato
Email scherryd1@gmail.com
Avatar
Sheri Fiske Schultz
1250 S. Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324
Email Sheri@fiskeco.com
First Name Sheri
Last Name Fiske Schultz
Industry Category accounting
Company Fiske & Company
Avatar
smills
813 S Ocean Blvd.
Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
Email shirley.mills0367@gmail.com
First Name Shirley
Last Name Mills
Industry Category education
Company Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Staci Parrish
Staci Parrish
5014 Countrybrook Dr
Cooper City, FL 33330
Email stacip803@yahoo.com
Industry Category accounting
Company KSDT CPA
Avatar
Stacy Bowman
912 Ponce de Leon Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Email stacy_bowman@yahoo.com
Industry Category accounting
Company Chewy Inc
Stephanie Zeverino
Stephanie Zeverino
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Email stephanie@zeverinoecs.com
First Name Stephanie
Last Name Zeverino
Industry Category accounting
Company Zeverino Elder Care Solutions
Avatar
Susan Agemy
5972 MUSTANG MNR
DAVIE, FL 33314
Email sagemy3@gmail.com
Industry Category other
Company SES Networks
T
Avatar
Terra Perrone
Email terra@yourfloridaagent.com
Avatar
Thelma Tennie
2460 NW 114th Ave
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Email dr.thelmatennie@gmail.com
First Name Thelma
Last Name Tennie
Industry Category accounting
Company Dr. Thelma Tennie and Associates, LLC.
Avatar
Theora Braccialarghe
Email theora.braccialarghe@grsconsulting.com
Industry Category accounting
V
Avatar
Vanessa Koutalidis
Email vanessa@islandcitychiropractic.com
Phone (954) 224-1060
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Vicki Abernathy
Email vicki@aeremarinegroup.com
Phone (301) 728-3380
Industry Category accounting
Avatar
Victoria Martoccia
Email victoria@shebuildsit.com
Avatar
Vivien Godfrey
347 N New River Drive E. Apt 609
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Email vgodfrey@bluewaterweb.com
First Name Vivien
Last Name Godfrey
Phone (954) 895-7946
Industry Category accounting
Company Bluewater Books & Charts
W
Avatar
Wanji Muraga
Email muragamw@hotmail.com